Watch Bengals vs Rams Live Stream Free Super Bowl 2022

Watch Bengals vs Rams Live Stream Free Super Bowl 2022

Super Bowl 2022 Live

The Super Bowl 56 sees the ultimate underdogs take on the super team for football’s ultimate prize this weekend: the gleaming Vince Lombardi Trophy. It’s Joe Burrow vs Aaron Donald and Von Miller; it’s Matthew Stafford vs Trey Hendrickson; and it’s Ja’Marr Chase vs Jalen Ramsey, so read on for our Super Bowl 2022 predictions and everything you need to know to get a 2022 Super Bowl live stream all over the world.

SUPER BOWL LIVE STREAM 2022

Date: February 13, 2022

Kick-off time: 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT / 11.30pm GMT / 10.30am AEDT

Venue: SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, California

Free live streamBBC iPlayer (UK) | 7Plus (AU) | Azteca 7 (MX) | ProSieben (DE) | NFL app/Yahoo Sports app (US)

US live streams: NBC (via Sling TV FREE trial or free fuboTV trial) | DAZN (CA)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

The Super Bowl is the fixture that sets storylines in stone and immortalises names, faces and journeys. A long-suffering fanbase will testify that Cincy (Who Dey?) were recently one of the NFL’s worst teams, but they’ve improved no end and pulled off upset after upset to make the unlikeliest Super Bowl run in a very, very long time.

The Rams are their polar opposite, an all-glamor, all-star outfit that’s gone all-out to win the big prize right now. They’ve added superstar WR Odell Beckham Jr., three-time All-Pro linebacker Miller and veteran QB Stafford to a roster that already contained Donald, Cooper Kupp and Ramsey, and though it’s taken a while to gel they seem to be peaking at the perfect moment.

The Bengals’ jaw-dropping rise to the top has been a breath of fresh air, especially as it’s been led by a pair of youngsters, in inspirational sophomore QB Burrow and rookie sensation WR Chase.

Of course, the Super Bowl isn’t just about what happens when the clock’s ticking, and you can read on as we explain how you’ll be able to watch Super Bowl 2022 – you can even watch a FREE Super Bowl live stream in some countries – and what you can expect at the Super Bowl 56 halftime show.

  • Related: how to watch NFL 2021/22 live streams of every game

When is Super Bowl 2022: time and date

Super Bowl 56 is on Sunday, February 13 in 2022.

The start time for Super Bowl LVI is 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT (5.30pm CT) in the US. Globally, that means the 2022 Super Bowl time is:

Australia Super Bowl time: 10.30am AEDT (Monday, February 14)

India Super Bowl time: 5am IST (Monday)

Japan Super Bowl time: 8.30am JST (Monday)

Mexico Super Bowl time: 5.30pm CST

New Zealand Super Bowl time: 12.30pm NZDT (Monday)

South Korea Super Bowl time: 8.30am KST (Monday)

UK Super Bowl time: 11.30pm GMT

super bowl trophy being raised by a winning team

2022 Super Bowl TV channel

America’s three main broadcasters – CBS, Fox, and NBC – alternate rights to air the Super Bowl each year, and NBC and CBS swapped rights for Super Bowls 55 and 56.

In 2022, the Super Bowl is being aired by NBC. As per our guide, if you don’t have NBC on cable, then you can watch on NBC’s dedicated streaming-only platform Peacock TV instead or even for free on NBCSports.com and on the NFL app.

Alternatively, Sling TV and fuboTV are two great-value cable replacement services that carry NBC and loads more premium channels, and better still, for new subscribers Sling offers a 3-day FREE trial, while fuboTV has a 7-day FREE trial.

Folks in the UK and Australia also have a great deal as the Super Bowl is 100% FREE to watch on BBC One and Channel 7, and their companion iPlayer and 7Plus streaming services, the last two of which can be watched from anywhere with a VPN if you’re a UK or Australian citizen abroad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

1 × 4 =