England U20s announce 2022 squad

England U20s announce 2022 squad

Ahead of the U20 Six Nations, England have selected their 32-man Elite Player Squad (EPS) for 2022.

Head coach Alan Dickens has selected ten players who have previously been capped at U20 level, or have been part of the squad before: Seb Atkinson, Deago Bailey, Finn Baxter, Lucas Brooke, Tom Carr-Smith, Emeka Ilione, Tom Litchfield, Ewan Richards, Fin Smith and John Stewart.

Alan Dickens said: “Selection for the squad has been based on a combination of things: the previous regional camps we’ve held, the work we do with the club academies and coaches, plus our knowledge of the players w…

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

17 − eight =